اعجاب بك مع الملف التعارف عن طريق الانترنت صور

آخر تحديث: فبراير. 15 2020 | 3 دقيقة قراءة

إذا كنت تعتقد أن اختيارك للصورة لربط مع ملفك الشخصي على الانترنت لا يهم حقا, اعتقد مرة اخرى. والحقيقة هي الصورة الشخصية هي واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية في تحديد ما إذا كان بالنسبة الي يظل القذافي على الانترنت وسوف تعطي ملفك الشخصي نظرة ثانية. وإذا كنت تفكر في لا يشرك صورة مع ملفك الشخصي, لا تتوقع الحصول على الردود. العديد من داترز الانترنت تحدد عمليات البحث من خلال التعارف عن طريق الانترنت لمحات لإظهار النتائج من الناس مع صور فقط. في التعارف عن طريق الانترنت صورة الملف الشخصي عنصرا حيويا في تحديد نجاحك في عالم التعارف عن طريق الانترنت.

قد يكون رد فعل أمعائك لطرح أفضل صورة لديك من نفسك عند اختيار صورتك لجهودكم التي يرجع تاريخها الشخصي على الانترنت. ومن المفهوم أن كنت تريد أن تجعل نفسك تبدو جذابة قدر الإمكان على الانترنت بعد كل شيء, كنت تبحث عن الحق التاريخ? جيد, قد يكون فكرة أفضل لاختيار الوضع الذي هو أكثر تمثيلا القليل عن الكيفية التي تبدو حقا, لا كيف كنت أتمنى لكم بدا.

وكما ذكر أعلاه, الصورة الشخصية هي واحدة من أهم الأشياء التي إقناع رجل أو امرأة لنهج آخر ومباراة محتملة على الانترنت. إذا كنت وضعت فوق الصورة التي لا تمثل بدقة كيف تنظرون حقا (صورتك قديمة لعدة سنوات, كنت قد اكتسبت 20 رطل منذ أن تم أخذ الصور الخاصة بك, أو تم تغيير صورتك لمظهرك أكثر جاذبية) سوف تاريخك حتما الحصول على انطباعا خاطئا عن كيفية نظرتم. تشغيل ارتفاع مخاطر مخيبة للآمال تاريخك وتطوير قضايا الثقة الحق قبالة الخفافيش عند تجتمع في شخص وتبدو مختلفة قليلا جدا من انه أو انها كانت تتوقع.

في نفس الوقت, تأكد من صورتك على حد سواء واقعية والاغراء. حتى ولو كنت لا تريد أن تعطي انطباعا غير دقيق عن كيفية نظرتم حقا, تذكر, كنت لا تزال تحاول الحصول على موعد. لا تنشر صورة في حياتك التي يرجع تاريخها ملف على الانترنت من الوقت عندما كان عمرك أربع أشهر تأخر لحلاقة أو اليوم الذي نسيت أن تضع على المكياج. اطلب من صديق أو اثنين التي صورك تبرز أفضل الصفات الخاصة بك في حين لا تزال تعطي انطباعا واقعيا ما كنت تبدو وكأنها في يوم جيد.

إذا كان لديك الخيار لطرح صور متعددة من نفسك, القيام بذلك. لجهودكم الرئيسية الصور الشخصية وربما هو الأفضل للحصول على لطيفة الرأس وsholder النار بحيث المتصفحات ملفك الشخصي يمكن الحصول على شعور جيد من نظرتم الى ما شابه. لكن, الاستفادة من خيار صورة متعددة باستخدام أنها فرصة لاظهار بعض الميزات الخاصة بك أكثر فريدة من نوعها وسمات الشخصية. اختيار الصور التي تظهر لك يلهون, المشاركة في الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق, أو موقعه في الأماكن الطبيعية الجميلة.

إضافية التعارف عن طريق الانترنت نصائح الملف الشخصي صور
– لا طرح صورك مع الآخرين. الشخص تصفح ملفك الشخصي قد لا تعرف أي شخص أنت ويمكن أكثر تنجذب إلى الشخص مما معك.

– تأكد من أنك تبتسم في صورتك. كنت تريد أن تعطي مباراة المحتملة الانطباع بأنك شخص سعيد على استعداد لبدء علاقة سعيدة وإيجابية.

– لا تنشر الصور التي تكشف عن معلومات شخصية عن عملك أو مكان للعيش. إذا قمت بنشر صورة لك يقف أمام منزلك مع عنوان تظهر علامة لبناء مكتبك, هل يمكن أن تكشف عن مزيد من المعلومات لأعضاء التعارف عن طريق الانترنت مما كنت أريد أن. تبقي صورتك مجهول ممكن.

– نضع في اعتبارنا ما تريد تصوير للآخرين عند اختيار صورتك. لا طرح الصور منكم الشرب أو في حالة سكر, امض الكاميرا, أو التقليب الطائر إذا كنت تبحث عن علاقة عاطفية خطيرة.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2020 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

Impress With Your Online Dating Profile Photo

Last updated: May. 18 2018 | 3 min read

If you think that your choice of photo to associate with your online profile doesn’t really matter, think again. The fact is the profile photo is one of the main factors in determining whether an online dater will give your profile a second look. And if you were thinking about not associating a photo with your profile, don’t expect to get any responses. Many online daters specify their searches through online dating profiles to only show results of people with photos. The online dating profile photo is a vital component in determining your success in the world of online dating.

Your gut reaction may be to put up the best picture you have of yourself when choosing your photo for your online dating profile. It is understandable that you would want to make yourself look as attractive as possible online after all, you are looking for a date right? Well, it might be a better idea to pick a profile that is a little more representative of how you really look, not how you wish you looked.

As mentioned above, the profile photo is one of the main things that convince a man or woman to approach another as a potential match online. If you put up a photo that does not accurately represent how you really look (your photo is several years old, you have gained 20 lbs since your photo was taken, or your photo has been altered to make you look more attractive) your date will inevitably get the wrong impression of how you look. You run a high risk of disappointing your date and developing trust issues right off the bat when you meet in person and look quite a bit different than he or she was expecting.

At the same time, make sure your photo is both realistic and flattering. Even though you don’t want to give an inaccurate impression about how you really look, remember, you are still trying to get a date. Don’t post a picture in your online dating profile of the time when you were four months overdue for a haircut or the day you forgot to put on make-up. Ask a friend or two which photos of you bring out your best qualities while still giving a realistic impression of what you look like on a good day.

If you have the option to put up multiple photos of yourself, do so. For your main profile photos it is probably best to get a nice head and sholder shot so that your profile browsers can get a good sense of what you look like. But, take advantage of the multiple photo option by using it as an opportunity to show off some of your more unique features and personality traits. Choose photos that show you having fun, participating in outdoor activities, or posing in beautiful natural settings.

Additional Online Dating Profile Photo Tips
– Don’t put up photos of you with other people. The person browsing your profile may not know which person you are and may be more attracted to the person posing with you.

– Make sure you are smiling in your photo. You want to give a potential match the impression that you are a happy person ready to start a happy and positive relationship.

– Don’t post photos that reveal personal information about your work or living space. If you post a picture of you standing in front of your house with the address showing a sign to your office building, you may be revealing more information to online dating members than you wanted to. Keep your photo as anonymous as possible.

– Keep in mind what you want to portray to others when choosing your photo. Don’t put up pictures of you drinking or drunk, flashing the camera, or flipping the bird if you are looking for a serious romantic relationship.


Back to Top ↑

    © Copyright 2018 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio