你能找到真爱在线?

就在十年前,网恋是几乎闻所未闻, 和那些谁知道它认为这是一个奇怪的现象,真是'那里'类型或绝望的人谁也无法得到一个日期在“正常方式”.

时代已经改变! 网恋是一种常态现在忙, 事业心的人, 然而,它不只是忙碌的人谁也跳上了网恋火车 – 哦,不! 从寡妇隔壁的山姆大叔每个人都似乎是它! 老人和年轻, 男人和女人来自各行各业, 宗教, 种族和背景都做. 网恋已经从一些只有“孤独的心”会考虑改变, 成为一个严​​重的主流方式更新. 即使是美丽的, 成功的人络绎不绝, 右侧还有其他人! 因为大家都意识到是多么方便的是! 在这个时代,网络是一个自然的过程.

那么,什么是优点和约会的利弊在线和可你真的希望找到真正的爱情就这样?

以及一些优点是显而易见的. 您可以访问更多的人比你可以通过约会,以满足在任何传统的方式. 然而,这也可以配备在尾刺, 这意味着有很多人谁就能找到你谁,你可能不喜欢通常与连接. 也有一定的'薄利多销'的,可以与在线约会发生, 其中,如果你为它不准备, can leave a person feeling quite disheartened.

这是什么意思了“薄利多销”? 那么你可能会与别人1天说话, 只有让他们完全消失过雷达下一个. 这是很常见. 你会发送电子邮件,从来没有得到回复和可能性是,你将有一些你永远不会回复任何. 这是远不如个人比一些约会的传统方式,这困扰一些人. 我注意到,这似乎击中了老一代更难, 因为它们是用传统的约会更周到的做法, 其中,例如,你想告诉别人,如果你不想再他们约会, 它只是是不是像网上 (即使我们认为它应该是).

但是,如果你能接受这一点细微差别, 我认为这可以是一个伟大的工具与人的连接, 是的,甚至寻找爱情.

当然有一些东西少一点浪漫,更多的“正式”关于通过电子邮件进行交流, 然而,它可以是一个嗡嗡声,看看电子邮件你和潜在的利益爱聊天. 当然,如果你得到的实际“的人约会阶段, 浪漫可以拥有更容易再.

你还必须为事实,你可能会遇到一些人谁,你会不会爱上准备 – 其实你可能甚至不喜欢他们! 有人可以张贴一个伟大的配置文件,但是当你遇见他们在现实世界的连接只是不存在. 同时要注意,因为有一些骗子在网上, 人谁不是真正的,只是开始尝试诈骗你的钱财或个人信息. 没有太多共同的在我的经验, 但他们没有在混合. 还有的人谁只是'玩乐', 人谁是网上找的性爱, 甚至有些人谁结婚. 但是,如果你能处理这一点,没有得到去激励, 那么你肯定 可以 在网上见面的人谁是您的最佳选择, 而为之,一旦你满足了在现实生活中, 你可以分享真正的爱. 我知道遇到这样谁许多成功的情侣.

只要记住,虽然, 直到你见过他们的人是不是真的.

所以 现实生活=真正的爱.

一旦你离线,进入现实生活中是否可以认为一个真正的连接,可以发展成为一个充满爱的关系,它只是.

玩得开心!


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
奇异的感觉

选择成为单身意味着你有责任为自己的幸福和让您有权冒充圣诞老人...

关闭

Can You Find True Love Online?

Just ten years ago online dating was practically unheard of, and those who did know about it thought that it was a strange phenomenon for really ‘out there’ types or for desperate people who couldn’t get a date in ‘the normal way’.

How times have changed! Online dating is the norm now for busy, career-minded people, however it isn’t just the busy people who have jumped on the online dating train – oh no! Everyone from the widow next door to your Uncle Sam seem to be at it! The old and the young, men and woman from all walks of life, religions, races and backgrounds are doing it. Online dating has changed from something that only ‘lonely hearts’ would consider, to becoming a seriously mainstream way to date. Even the beautiful, successful people are doing it, right along with everybody else! Because we all realized just how convenient it is! In this online era it was a natural progression.

So what are the pros and cons of dating online and can you really expect to find true love this way? 

Well some of the pros are obvious. You get access to many more people than you would be able to meet by dating in any of the traditional ways. And yet this can also come with a sting in the tail, meaning that there are a lot of people who will be able to find you who you might not ordinarily like to connect with. Also there is a certain amount of ‘quick turnover’ that can happen with online dating, which if you are not prepared for it, can leave a person feeling quite disheartened. 

What do I mean by ‘quick turnover’? Well you might be talking with someone one day, only to have them completely disappear off the radar the next. This is quite common. You will send out e-mails that never get replied to and the likelihood is that you will have some you never reply to either. It’s far less personal than some of the traditional ways of dating and this bothers some people. I have noticed this seems to hit the older generation harder, as they are used to the more courteous practices of traditional dating, where for example you would tell someone if you didn’t want to date them again, and it just isn’t like that online (even if we think it should be). 

However if you can accept these little nuances, I think it can be a great tool for connecting with people, and yes even for finding love.

Of course there is something a little less romantic and more ‘formal’ about communicating via e-mail, however it can be a buzz to see what e-mails you get and chat with potential love interests. And of course if you get to the actual ‘in person’ dating phase, the romance can feature more easily then.

You also have to be prepared for the fact that you will probably meet many people who you will NOT fall in love with – in fact you may not even like them! Someone can post a great profile but when you meet them in the real world the connection just isn’t there. Also beware because there are some scammers online, people who are not genuine and are just out to try to scam your for money or personal details. There are not too common in my experience, but they are there in the mix. There are also people who are just ‘having fun’, people who are online looking for sex, and even some people who are married. However if you can handle this and not get de-motivated, then you certainly can meet someone online who is perfect for you, and whom once you meet up in real life, you can share real love with. I know of many successful couples who have met this way.

Just remember though, until you have met them in person it is not real.

So Real Life = Real Love.

And it is only once you take it offline and into real life that a true connection can develop into a loving relationship.

Have fun!


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
When Is The “Right Time” To Pursue A New Relationship?

Breakups are tough. Regardless of who ends the relationship or why it ended, it can be an emotional time following...

Close