如何接吻通过十二生肖

你与某人第一次接吻是最终的时刻之一在萌芽关系, 有什么东西你们两个会永远记得. 如果你有一个坏的第一个吻, 有通常不是来自任何恢复. 请仔细阅读,看你如何亲吻你的约会,第一次:

ARIES

当您第一次亲吻的白羊座, 你通常不必担心合适的时机走得太快或等待. 如果你想亲吻他们, 做到这一点毫不迟疑. 他们欣赏你抓住的时刻,是直接. 让热和激情. 虽然你应该知道, 他们可能会先吻你.

TAURUS

当你第一次吻金牛座, 你想等. 不赶紧行动吧, 不要让吻热和快速. 这个标志更喜欢慢烧, 所以让它过去. 他们不会收缰绳, 所以你需要. 中风或亲吻他们的脖子亲吻你的嘴唇之前真的让他们去.

GEMINI

当你第一次吻双子座, 告诉他们你想先亲吻他们. 这个标志回应的话比任何其他更好的. 在他们的耳边耳语诱惑, 那么蚕食它. 放牧武器或持有其手 (都是由双子座统治). 有些双子座会先扑向, 但他们通常都是调情,没有猛扑, 所以你必须要.

癌症

当你第一次吻癌症, 你应该知道他们是传统的,喜欢舒适的环境, 在日期上的家门口结束这样做. 当你亲吻他们,, 追究他们在你的怀里,使他们感到安全. 不要让他走了太久, 也不要乱.

LION

当你第一次吻狮子座, 使其戏剧性,你可以. 这个标志想要的生活能像电影, 并会与任何常规和无聊失望. 亲吻他们在月光下, 在瓢泼大雨, 还是在马路中间. 使它充满激情并绘制出来.

处女座

当你第一次吻一个处女座, 事先检查你的呼吸. 如果你去吃饭, 打卫生间临行前确保没有停留在你的牙齿,你可以弹出一个薄荷或用漱口水漱口. 什么都不会关掉它们超过接吻脏嘴. 养成良好的技术,因为他们真的知道自己的东西.

页: 1 2


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
5 廉价的冬枣理念

提斯的季节节日的快乐, 冬天的乐趣和花时间与亲人. 如果你像我一样的学生,...

关闭

How To Kiss Via Zodiac Sign

The first kiss you have with someone is one of the ultimate moments in a budding relationship, and something the two of you will always remember. If you have a bad first kiss, there usually isn’t any recovering from that. Read on to see how you should kiss your date for the first time:

ARIES

When you first kiss an Aries, you usually don’t have to worry about going too fast or waiting for the right moment. If you want to kiss them, do it without hesitation. They appreciate you seizing the moment and being direct. Make it hot and passionate. Though you should know, they’ll probably kiss you first.

TAURUS

When you first kiss a Taurus, you want to wait. Don’t do it quickly, and don’t make the kiss hot and fast. This sign prefers a slow burn, so make it last. They won’t take the reins, so you’ll need to. Stroke or kiss their neck before you kiss their lips to really get them going.

GEMINI

When you first kiss a Gemini, tell them you want to kiss them first. This sign responds to words better than any other. Whisper seductively in their ear, then nibble on it. Graze their arms or hold their hand (both ruled by Gemini). Some Geminis will pounce first, but they’re usually all flirt and no pounce, so you’ll have to.

CANCER

When you first kiss a Cancer, you should know they’re traditional and like comfortable surroundings, so do it at the end of the date on the doorstep. When you kiss them, hold them in your arms so they feel safe and secure. Don’t let it go on too long, and don’t be messy.

LEO

When you first kiss a Leo, make it as dramatic as you can. This sign wants life to be like a movie, and will be disappointed with anything conventional and boring. Kiss them under the moonlight, in the pouring rain, or in the middle of the street. Make it passionate and draw it out.

VIRGO

When you first kiss a Virgo, check your breath beforehand. If you went to dinner, hit the bathroom before leaving to make sure nothing is stuck in your teeth and you can pop a mint or use mouthwash. Nothing will turn them off more than kissing a dirty mouth. Practice good technique because they really know their stuff.

PAGE: 1 2


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
How to Cope After a Break Up

Put away the Ben & Jerry's. And the box of tissues. Because it is time to get out there and...

Close