على الانترنت مواضيع يؤرخ المحادثة ل 100% نجاح

وقد شهد العقد الماضي الكثير من الرجال والنساء بغض النظر عن سنهم تحول إلى التعارف عن طريق الانترنت. ووفقا ل الأبحاث التي أجريت في يوليو, 2014, لديه البلاد الآن 41,250,000 الناس الذين حاولوا التعارف عن طريق الانترنت في مرحلة ما في حياتهم.

وبالنظر إلى عدد السكان الحالي للولايات المتحدة هو 361.1 مليون, ويمكن القول أن مفهوم التعارف عن طريق الانترنت تمكن من جذب أكثر من 11% الناس في البلاد. هكذا, ما تفعل هذه 11% الناس يتحدثون عن عندما يجتمعون زميله المحتملين على الانترنت?

المحادثة يبدأ فعلا كثيرا قبل الناس مع بعضهم البعض على تاريخ الموقع على الانترنت. لزيادة فرصك في الحصول على الشريك المناسب, يجب أن يكون لديك الملف الشخصي المثالي, ملف تعريف الذي يتحدث عن نفسك. يجب أن تحمل لقب القاتل, أفضل الصور وبعض المعلومات التي تريد أن يعرف الناس قبل أن تظهر في الواقع مصلحة في وجود محادثة معك. إذا كان لديك الملف الشخصي المثالي, سوف فرصك للقاء الشخص المثالي على الانترنت يكون أعلى من ذلك بكثير.

والآن بعد أن كنت قد حصلت على المعجبين لاجراء محادثات مع السؤال هو ما هي أفضل الموضوعات على التحدث على ل. وفيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات حول التعارف عن طريق الانترنت الموضوعات محادثة.

المجاملات

هناك عدد قليل من الذين لا يحبون مجاملة. هكذا, يمكنك البدء في محادثة عن طريق المدح الشخص الآخر. الطريقة المثلى هي أن يبدأ بالثناء اختيارات له / لها. على سبيل المثال, يمكنك الثناء اختيار الشخص من الطعام, طعم الموسيقى, الخ. وهذا سيجعل شريك محتمل بك فهم أن كنت قد وضعت بالفعل في الكثير من الجهد لقراءة من خلال صفحته / صفحتها الشخصية.

المصالح المشتركة

سوف قراءة ملف على الانترنت التي يرجع تاريخها للفرد تسمح لك أيضا أن تعرف عن مواضيع هو / هي مهتمة. من لهم, اختيار الموضوعات التي تهمك أيضا، وكما تنتقل المحادثة إلى الأمام, نبدأ الحديث عليها. وهذا سيجعل دردشة أكثر من رائعة لكلا الطرفين. إذا كنت لا تشارك أي مصلحة مع شخص معين, هو / هي ربما لا يكون الشخص المناسب حتى الآن.

الحياة ككل

كما يمكنك البدء في الشعور بالراحة الدردشة مع شخص, يمكنك البدء في مناقشة حول الحياة. يمكن أن يكون هناك محادثات على أشياء كنت قد فعلت في الحياة, أهدافك في الحياة, نوع من الطفولة كنت زيارتها, وهلم جرا. ببطء كما الشخص الآخر يبدأ الاستجابة من خلال تبادل قصص من حياته / حياتها, سوف تجد دردشة أصبحت أكثر وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام. ومن الناحية المثالية, يجب أن لا نبدأ الحديث عن العلاقات السابقة خلال أول الدردشة لديك; مثل هذه المواضيع يجب أن تناقش مرة واحدة اثنين من أنت تبدأ فهم بعضنا البعض بشكل جيد.

نكتة

الغالبية العظمى من داترز على الانترنت أحب اجتماع الناس الذين يمكن أن يضحك عليهم; هذا بغض النظر تقف الحقيقي للجنس أنهم ينتمون إلى. هكذا, تقاسم بضع بارع واحد المتشددين والنكات هو وسيلة رائعة لجعل المحادثة أكثر استيعاب. لا تحاول أن تكون جبني مع النكتة الخاص بك, وتجنب أيضا يسخر من الشخص الذي يناجي.

على الانترنت الموضوعات التي يرجع تاريخها محادثة تميل إلى التفاوت حسب الذوق, الخلفية التعليمية وعمر الناس. هكذا, عند اختيار موضوعا للحديث خلال تاريخ الانترنت يجب أن نضع هذه العوامل في الاعتبار.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2016 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
Mood For Love
كيفية الحصول في مزاج للحب?

There was a time when you and your husband or boy friend just couldn't keep hands off each other, but...

قريب

Online Dating Conversation Topics for 100% Success

The past decade has seen many men and women irrespective of their age turning to online dating. According to a research conducted in July, 2014, the country now has 41,250,000 people who have tried online dating at some point in their lives.

Considering the current population of the US is 361.1 million, it can be said that the concept of online dating managed to woo more than 11% people in the country. So, what do these 11% people talk about when they meet their potential mate online?

The conversation actually begins much before people meet each other on an online dating site. To increase your chances of getting the right partner, you must have a perfect profile, a profile that speaks for yourself. It should carry a killer title, your best photos and some information you want people to know before actually showing interest in having a conversation with you. If you have a perfect profile, your chances to meet a perfect person online will be much higher.

Now that you have got admirers to talk to the question is what the best topics to converse on are. Here are a few suggestions on online dating conversation topics.

Compliments

There are few who don’t like compliment. So, you can start the conversation by complimenting the other person. The ideal way is to begin by praising the choices made by him/her. For instance, you can praise the person’s choice of food, taste of music, etc. This will make your potential partner understand that you have actually put in a lot of effort to read through his/her profile.

Shared interests

Reading the online dating profile of an individual will also allow you to know about subjects he/she is interested in. From them, pick the subjects that also interest you and as the conversation moves forward, start talking on them. This will make the chat more fascinating for both parties. If you don’t share any interest with a particular person, he/she is probably not the right person to date.

Life as a whole

As you start feeling comfortable chatting with the person, you can start discussing about life. There can be conversations on things you have done in life, your aims in life, kind of childhood you had, and so on. Slowly as the other person starts responding by sharing stories of his/her life, you will find the chat becoming more and more interesting. Ideally, you should not start talking about past relationships during the first chat you have; such topics should be discussed once the two of you start understanding each other well.

Humor

The majority of the online daters love meeting people who can make them laugh; this stands true irrespective of the gender they belong to. So, sharing a few witty one-liners and jokes is a great way of making the conversation more absorbing. Never try to be cheesy with your humor, and also avoid making fun of the person you are conversing with.

Online dating conversation topics tend to vary depending on the taste, educational background and age of people. So, when choosing a topic of conversation during an online date you must keep these factors in mind.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2016 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Cats Better Then Boyfriends
10 Reasons Why Cats Are Superior to Boyfriends

Are you getting to that stage in life when you’re considering a furry, purring companion to keep you company? Don’t...

Close