玫瑰的独特的礼物

最近更新时间: 海. 26 2020 | 3 阅读分钟

无论您打算在第一次约会, 庆祝你的10周年, 或者求婚, 玫瑰可以是完美的礼物,以补充任何浪漫的场合. 让玫瑰的礼物提供优雅和阶级能够真正打动你的伴侣有一定的印象,. 夫妇一直在表达自己的爱彼此玫瑰数百年. 然而, 因为它是这样一个共同的礼物, 你可能要放多一点思考到如何可以使你的玫瑰独特的礼物. 不要运行看俗套的在你的约会眼中的风险; 加入一些有创意的想法,以你的礼物. 有几个方法给玫瑰的优雅,但仍然使礼物创意:

1. 玫瑰消息

一种独特的方式来送人玫瑰作为礼物是对你的玫瑰花瓣将消息直接. 第一次约会,你可以有一个轻浮'嘿可爱’ 写在花瓣或, 一个浪漫的时间,如周年, 你可以有“我爱你’ 书面. 你甚至可以把“你愿意嫁给我?’ 在玫瑰作为一个独特的建议方法.

2. 黄金修剪玫瑰单

几个花店 (甚至有些珠宝商) 将出售那些镶着金色玫瑰. 虽然这将花费你多一点比一打玫瑰常规, 单枚修剪玫瑰可以增加深浪漫的水平,你的礼物, 更何况创造力. 一个额外的好处,以黄金修剪玫瑰是流芳百世更长的时间比普通玫瑰. 玫瑰通常漆包线和修剪金给他们的鲜切玫瑰的外观与黄金的特殊闪耀.

3. 巧克力玫瑰

许多妇女 (有些男人太) 爱花几乎一样多,因为他们喜欢巧克力. 为什么不给两件礼物在一个与巧克力玫瑰! 美味的巧克力和糖果店常卖已经形成独特的形状特殊的场合的礼物巧克力. 一种这些形状通常是在一个单一的玫瑰的形式. 你可以买一巧克力涨或买一打,并安排他们,好像他们是一束玫瑰花实. 如果你的约会对象喜欢的巧克力,她 (或者他) 无疑惊喜.

4. 一个罗斯站出来从人群
如果您打算给的一打玫瑰的传统礼物, 但要添加额外的创作才华, 去你的花店,买了 11 红玫瑰, 和 1 独特的彩色玫瑰. 玫瑰可以有多种颜色,以便确保单一玫瑰是不够的对比,从脱颖而出 11 红玫瑰, 但该颜色不与其它的玫瑰花冲突. 当您提供您的花束告诉你特别的人,他们惊人的美丽使他们从人群的休息和脱颖而出的一个美丽的玫瑰是从该组的红玫瑰设置除了象征,在你的伴侣的特殊美感.

这四种独特的方式,使玫瑰你的礼物对你显著其他更强的印象. 而玫瑰是一个美好的礼物来庆祝你爱的人或特殊场合在你们的关系, 通过使用这些想法之一加入了一些创意可以帮助你更好地展示一下独特的影响,你的伴侣对你的生活和进一步强调你有多在乎他们. 它还将用于创建一个生动的快乐记忆你几年来​​所爱的人珍惜.


返回页首 ↑
  • 有趣


©版权所有 2020 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

The Unique Gift of Roses

Whether your going on a first date, celebrating your 10-year anniversary, or proposing marriage, roses can be the perfect gift to complement any romantic occasion. Giving the gift of roses provides a certain impression of elegance and class that can really impress your partner. Couples have been expressing their love to one another with roses for centuries. However, because it is such a common gift, you may want to put a bit more thought into how you can make your gift of roses unique. Don’t run the risk of looking cliche in the eyes of your date; add some creative thought to your gift. There are a few ways to give the elegance of roses and yet still make the gift creative:

1. Roses With a Message

One unique way to give roses as a gift is by putting a message directly on the petals of your roses. For a first date you can have a flirty ‘Hey Cutie’ written on the petals or, for a romantic time such as an anniversary, you can have ‘I love you’ written. You can even put ‘Will you marry me?’ on a rose as a unique proposal method.

2. Gold Trimmed Single Rose

Several florists (and even some jewelers) will sell roses that are trimmed in gold. While this will cost you a bit more than a dozen regular roses, a single gold trimmed rose can add a level of deep romance to your gift, not to mention creativity. An added benefit to a gold trimmed rose is that is lasts much longer than a regular rose. Roses are typically enameled and trimmed in gold to give them the look of fresh cut roses with the special sparkle of gold.

3. The Chocolate Rose

Many women (and some men too) love flowers almost as much as they love chocolate. Why not give two gifts in one with the chocolate rose! Gourmet chocolate and candy shops often sell chocolates that have been formed into unique shapes for special occasion gifts. One of those shapes is usually in the form of a single rose. You can buy one chocolate rose or buy a dozen and arrange them as if they were a bouquet of real roses. If your date loves chocolate she (or he) will undoubtedly be pleasantly surprised.

4. One Rose Stands Out From The Crowd
If you are planning to give the traditional gift of a dozen roses, but want to add that extra creative flair, go to your florist and buy a 11 red roses, and 1 uniquely colored rose. Roses can come in a variety of colors so make sure the single rose is enough of a contrast to stand out from the 11 red roses, but that the color does not clash with the other roses. When you deliver your bouquet tell your special someone that their amazing beauty makes them stand out from the rest of the crowd and that the single beautiful rose that is set apart from the group of red roses symbolizes that special beauty in your partner.

These are four distinctive ways to make your gift of roses have a stronger impression on your significant other. While roses are a wonderful gift to celebrate your loved one or a special occasion in your relationship, adding some creativity by using one of these ideas may help you better show what a unique impact your partner has had on your life and further emphasize how much you care for them. It will also create a vivid happy memory for your loved one to treasure for years to come.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
3 Tips to Make You the Perfect Chick Magnet!

There are men who do absolutely nothing, but still end up getting more female attention than they actually can handle....

Close