5 نصائح لجعل يؤرخ العظمى الأولى اون لاين الانطباع

عندما يتحدث الناس عن الانطباعات الأولى, كانوا يعتقدون على الفور وجها لوجه الاتصال. لكن, لقد تغير الزمن, وانطباعات أيضا النظر إلى حد كبير مع اتصال الإنترنت ... وخصوصا عندما يتعلق الأمر التعارف عن طريق الانترنت. و, قواعد وجها لوجه الانطباعات الأولى تختلف عن الانطباعات الأولى التعارف عن طريق الانترنت.

حيث التهم لديك الانطباع الأول: الملف الشخصي الخاص بك والبريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك

إذا كنت تختار التعارف عن طريق الانترنت على الطرق التقليدية التي يرجع تاريخها, أول شيء يجب أن ندرك هو المكان الأولى انطباعاتك تسير ليهم. و, الانطباعات الأولى بك تسير التي يمكن العثور عليها في كل من ملفك الشخصي والبريد الإلكتروني.

عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى ملفك الشخصي:

إذا كنت لا تعرف بالفعل, وينبغي أن يكون ملفك الشخصي إيجابي ومتفائل - لا شيء يدل على ان كنت وحيدا أو يائسة (كبير المنعطف للنساء). تحتاج أيضا لضمان أن يظل الحالي, لذلك تحديثه في كثير من الأحيان إذا كنت بحاجة إلى (أو عندما تغيرت الأمور في حياتك). مما لا شك فيه أنك وصفي حول أنواع الأشياء التي ترغب في القيام به من دون اعطاء الكثير من المعلومات الحق قبالة الخفافيش. تذكر, تريد عقد اهتمامهم عند البريد الإلكتروني ذهابا وإيابا.

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك:

الآن, إذا كنت تخطط لإرساله عبر البريد الإلكتروني على "تاريخ" محتمل, كنت بحاجة إلى معرفة كيفية كتابة القاتل الأول البريد الإلكتروني الانطباع. هذا البريد الإلكتروني الأولى التي ترسل يجب أن تكون دافئة ودعوة; كنت تبحث لإظهار المتلقي ان كنت مثيرة للاهتمام وانهم يجب ان تحصل للتعرف عليك. هكذا, ما ينبغي أن يترتب على هذا الانطباع الأول البريد الإلكتروني?

1 - أدخل البريد الإلكتروني المعايدة

عندما تجد الملف الشخصى شخص تحبه وقررت أنك تريد إرسالها بالبريد الإلكتروني, عليك أن تعرف ماذا أقول لتقديم الانطباع الأول العظيم. يجب أن تبدأ البريد الإلكتروني قبالة مع ما يلي, "يوم جيد أو في المساء أو مرحبا (اسم المستخدم)". تأكد من أن اسم المستخدم الشخص هو مكتوبة بشكل صحيح - تدونها إذا كان لديك ل. هذا النوع من افتتاح يأتي عبر ودافئة ودعوة.

2 - والاتصالات موجز

عندما يتعلق الأمر الى كتابة الكمال أول انطباع البريد الإلكتروني, وهنا غيض تحتاج أن نأخذ في الاعتبار: لا شيء أكثر من ثلاث فقرات، ولا شيء أقل من فقرتين. وأي شيء أقل أو عام لا تحصل على ردود, وأي شيء يعني فترة طويلة جدا كنت تحاول أن تأتي عبر يائسة.

3 - إيجاد أرضية مشتركة

عندما نظرت خلال ملفهم الشخصي, مما لا شك فيه كان لديك شيء مشترك حتى أذكر أنه في البريد الإلكتروني. إذا كان شيئا غريبا أن كلاكما حصة مشتركة, أقول لهم عن ذلك. في حين أن معظم الناس سوف تحقق من ملفك الشخصي بعد أن تحصل على بريد إلكتروني منك (ونعم, يجب أن يذكر ملفك الشخصي يحب وهواياتك), يجب أن لا تعتمد دائما على هذا.

4 - التفاصيل ذكر الملف محددة

الآن كنت قد ذهبت على صفحته الشخصية بعناية, وذلك عند البدء في كتابة البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك, أذكر شيئا محددا عن ذلك. تنظر نتحدث عن مكان ما لقد تم أو فيلم أنها قد رأيت, الخ. وتكون إيجابية حول الموضوع. من المهم أن كنت تأتي عبر كشخص إيجابية إذا كنت تريد لهم بالرد.

5 - اسأل احد (واحدة فقط) سؤال مباشر

فمن الأفضل أن نسأل سؤال مباشر واحد فقط حتى تحصل على رد مرة أخرى. أيضا العديد من الأسئلة يمكن أن ينظر إليها على أنها فضولي. تأكد من أن السؤال هو شيء انهم لا يمانعون الإجابة.

من المهم أن نتذكر أن لخلق الانطباع الأول, كلا ملفك الشخصي والبريد الإلكتروني بحاجة الى ان ننظر دعوة - ​​يذهب أكثر لهم على حد سواء مع غرامة سن المشط, تبحث عن الأخطاء الإملائية والنحوية. كن صادقا في كل منهما, وعند كتابة هذا البريد الإلكتروني الأولي, التمسك معلومات عامة - من أنت, عمرك, إذا كنت قد تزوجت لك, لديك أطفال, الخ.

الانطباعات الأولى ليست فقط للاتصال وجها لوجه بعد الآن; انهم تستخدم أيضا على الانترنت. مع بعض التدبر, يمكنك إنشاء الانطباع الأول الذي يحصل على ردود كنت تبحث عن.


العودة إلى أعلى ↑

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2017 تاريخ بلدي الحيوانات الأليفة. مصنوع من بواسطة 8celerate ستوديو

اقرأ المزيد:
التعارف والعلاقة المشورة – قانون الجذب

لذلك ما هو قانون الجذب? ببساطة هو قانون عالمي يقول اننا سوف جذب في ..,en.

قريب

5 Tips To Make A Great First Online Dating Impression

When people talk about first impressions, they immediately think face-to-face contact. However, times have changed, and first impressions also matter significantly with online contact…especially when it comes to online dating.  And, the rules for face-to-face first impressions differ from online dating first impressions.

Where Your First Impression Counts: Your Profile and Your Email

If you opt for online dating over traditional methods of dating, the first thing you must realize is where your first impressions are going to matter. And, your first impressions are going to be found in both your profile and email.

When It Comes To Your Profile:

If you don’t already know, your profile should be positive and upbeat – nothing that shows that you’re lonely or desperate (major turn-off for women). You also want to ensure it stays current, so update it often if you need to (or when things have changed in your life). Be sure you are descriptive about the kinds of things you like to do without giving too much information right off the bat. Remember, you want to hold their interest when you email back and forth.

When It Comes To Your Email:

Now, if you plan on emailing a potential “date”, you need to know how to write a killer first impression email.  That first email you send must be warm and inviting; you’re looking to show the recipient that you’re interesting and they should get to know you. So, what should that first impression email entail?

1 – Your Email Greeting

When you find the profile of someone you like and decide you want to email them, you need to know what to say to make a great first impression.  You should start the email off with the following, “Good day or evening or Hello (username)”. Be sure that the person’s username is correctly spelled – write it down if you have to. This kind of opening comes across as warm and inviting.

2 – A Brief Communication

When it comes to writing the perfect first impression email, here’s a tip you need to keep in mind: nothing more than three paragraphs and nothing less than two paragraphs. Anything short or generic won’t get you replies, and anything too long means you’re trying to come across as desperate.

3 – Find Common Ground

When you looked over their profile, no doubt you had something in common so mention it in the email. If it’s something odd that you both share in common, tell them about it. While most folks will check out your profile after they get an email from you (and yes, your profile should mention your likes and hobbies), you shouldn’t always count on this.

4 – Mention Profile-Specific Detail

By now you’ve gone over their profile carefully, so when you start writing your email, mention something specific about it. Consider talking about somewhere they’ve been or a movie they’ve seen, etc. and be positive about the topic. It’s important that you come across as a positive person if you want them to reply back.

5 – Ask One (Just One) Direct Question

It’s best to ask just one direct question so you get a reply back. Too many questions can be perceived as being nosy. Be sure the question is something they don’t mind answering.

It’s important you remember that to create a first impression, both your profile and the email need to look inviting – go over them both with a fine tooth comb, looking for spelling and grammar mistakes. Be honest in both of them, and when you write that initial email, stick to the general information – who you are, your age, if you’ve been married, have kids, etc.

First impressions are not just for face-to-face contact anymore; they’re also used online. With some forethought, you can create the first impression that gets the replies you’re looking for.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
6 Questions Couples Should Consider Before Getting A Pet

Picture it: You’ve found that special someone, and your relationship is fantastic. But what do you do when your significant...

Close