該 5 大約會誤區,婦女

你有一個糟糕的時間與約會?

你好像拍拖的成績,跟我們很多人在線,但你似乎永遠做一個連接或滿足你的男人?

如果是的話,很可能你做一個“5大誤區約會”或以上. 以下是 5 大約會誤區,婦女, 和做什麼,而不是.

1. 方法交友及議程

所以很多女性客戶的方式與約會的議程,它確實有效對他們和他們約會的成功. 他們正在尋找他們的人, 如果他們沒有看到他馬上在任何誰與他們聯繫,該男子立即被駁回,註銷沒有其他日期的機會,探討連接男人 (或缺乏) 進一步. And if they do get to the date stage, 該女子攜帶的議程,他們的日期,以及用不到令人滿意的結果.

這似乎有悖常理說沒有一個議程時,約會, 畢竟想必大家至今的全部理由是滿足'你的男人的權利? 嗯yes和no. 最終和長遠來看,這是慾望, 但是你大大減少獲得到舞台的機會,如果你的做法與約會的議程. 在這一階段的比賽是遠遠不如查看約會它是什麼 - 一個機會,以滿足與異性咖啡是左右, 漫步, 聊天等. 快來人 - 它只是一個日期 - 不是一個婚禮的採訪, 所以讓我們放鬆一點點,把它看作. 正是這樣一個不切實際的觀點,以期望可以知道某人是否是從一個會議你的生活伴侶在人工設置.

如果你知道我的方法來約會的女性,你就會知道我推薦 約會的治療 對於撤銷壞的關係模式. 但是超過這個約會是為了好玩和輕鬆愉快的. 如果你去約找出一個議程,如果這是你的男人卻讓一噸的壓力,對整個情況, 這意味著,無論你和你的日期將能夠放鬆和享受的體驗. 你將無法成為您最好的自我,並沒有將他. 所以滴議程並作出新的 - 有新的, 樂趣和輕鬆的經驗帶新人.

2. 治男性太快

與第一最大的錯誤, 錯誤 2 是另一種方式,女性搬起石頭砸自己的腳的時候約會. 很多西方女性在當今社會是由“化學反應”,他們覺得當談到與男性作出選擇排除, 我看到這個讓他們進入各種各樣的麻煩一次又一次. 化學往往是對一個人是否會是一個很好的合作夥伴,你的不良指標. 事實上激烈的化學反應往往是女性的警告信號誰沒有過去取得了很大的關係的選擇. 通常情況下,好男人能夠得到完全忽視,因為他們是緊張和尷尬的是第一次約會,他們不裝在化學系一記重拳. 對於女性的吸引力可以隨著時間的推移有一個好人. 所以給了尷尬或安靜的人一個機會, 其實給他幾​​個短日期,看他不出來他的殼,為您和變成一個有魅力的男人, 甚至'你的男人“. Don’t worry about whether you can imagine that right now (看到錯誤 1).

3. 辦法日期一份清單

錯誤 3 類似誤會 1 而同樣有害, 如果沒有更壞. 我知道很多女性特質,他們想要的可信賴的'清單' (或認為他們想) 在一個男人. 沒有什麼不妥越來越清楚你想要在你的理想伴侶是什麼淑女, 然而,讓我們來看看現實,我們的名單,因為他們中的一些是絕對的廢話,不為你服務在所有!

這份名單是往往很長,通常它在那裡,其實與自己發生衝突的事情! 例如,她可能有“平靜和悠閒”旁邊的“激情與活力”. 現在,我不是說你不能擁有所有這些品質在一個人身上, 這只是一個正常的人趨向於其它之一. 因此,這是它? 也是我們的名單,有時有事情上是如此微不足道, 如“紋身”或“肌肉”. 拜託各位! 沒有什麼錯,有物理的喜好,但你真的要選擇你的人生伴侶對他是否有墨水在他身上? 你是否認為這將帶給你為你的生活最好的關係? 怎麼樣的素質,真正的問題, 如誠實, 忠誠, 仁慈, 實力 (記) 等等?

每個女人必須決定什麼是重要的她. 然而,一次又一次我看到名單拋出了當一個女人終於滿足了她的生活伴侶, 他通常是完全不同的人,她有她的名單! 她很高興. 所以我的建議 - 扔出去名單! 或, 如果你必須有它, 剪下來,最多只 5 最重要的素質. 用它作為一般的指南不清單.

4. 嘗試太硬

所以,你終於見到了你喜歡的人, you are out on a date with him and you feel nervous. 所以,你該怎麼辦? 你說話. 如果在談話的空隙,你往裡面. 你建議下一步去哪裡, 你目不暇接他跟你有過的冒險故事, 顯示出他的波光粼粼的機智和你的他在拆線了你的幽默. 當然,為您提供支付您的日期一半, 或者你甚至得到整個票據 - 你是一個現代女性畢竟. 它是怎麼回事GREAT! 他與你一起笑, 並有一個連接, 你能感覺到它. 但, 然後,他從來沒有要求. 他接著冷,後幾日的消失. 那麼,什麼地方出了錯?

好了,大多數男人喜歡拿在約會男性角色, 如果你正在做上述所有您或任何實際推他出了這個角色, 這意味著你妨礙他成為情感投資於你. 男人的吸引力和承諾的情緒得到絆倒,當他們不得不花心思. 你可能會認為你正在迷人的和吸引人但它不會讓你遠在長期與大多數男人. 他可以享受時間與你, 他可能會笑與你甚至有可能出現第二次約會, 但是他很可能最終提交給別人 - 別人更難'的女人與他不得不投入更多的精力.

他需要的是一個領導談話, 娛樂你和建議會場. 如果要觸發他的感情更深,讓他帶領和強大到足以跟隨. 放鬆和實踐存在和享受的體驗,而不是.

5. 是一個冰美人

作為一個冰美人的另一面,以試圖太硬. 有些女人知道錯號碼 4 所以他們把它帶到了另一個極端,過於冷漠和不可用. 雖然他們可能會去為'難求“和”高價值“, 如果採取太遠,你是無心戀戰這種方法可以脫落, 不可用, 不友好甚至是勢利. 它可以感覺到有點冷了許多男人, 大多數人會放棄很快用冰少女, 除了那些誰在追逐的挑戰只是有興趣, 你不希望這種類型的男人,因為他很可能會放棄你,一旦追結束,並移動到另一個女人.

需要有正在悠閒之間的平衡/讓他帶領依然是興趣和開放. 如果你能達到這個平衡點的權利,你將有一個偉大的時間與約會. 最主要的是要記住的是只要做你自己. 在得到自己真正的強者,並獲得舒適的自己的皮膚. 約會實際上可以幫助你與此!

 

所以去走出去,最重要的是不要把約會過個人. 你永遠不知道是怎麼回事了其他人. 把它當作好玩的“實踐”,它會為你工作.

 


返回頁首 ↑

©版權所有 2017 日期我的寵物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

了解更多:
10 原因貓優於男朋友

您是否獲得在生活中那個階段,當你考慮毛茸茸, 打呼嚕的同伴,讓你的公司? 別...

The 5 Big Dating Mistakes That Women Make

Are you having a bad time with dating?

Do you seem to go on scores of dates and talk to lots of men online but you never seem to make a connection or meet your man?

If so it is likely you are making one or more of the ‘5 Big Dating Mistakes’. Here are the 5 Big Dating Mistakes that women make, and what to do instead.

1. Approach Dating With An Agenda

So many of my women clients approach dating with an agenda and it really works against them and their success with dating. They are looking for their man, and if they don’t see him straight away in any of the men who contact them the man gets dismissed immediately and written off without the chance of another date to explore the connection (or lack thereof) further.  And if they do get to the date stage, the woman carries that agenda to their date as well with less than satisfying results.

It may seem counterintuitive to say don’t have an agenda when dating, after all surely the whole reason we date is to meet ‘your man’ right? Well yes and no. Ultimately and long term this is the desire, however you drastically reduce your chances of getting to that stage if you approach dating with an agenda. At this stage in the game it is far better to view dating for what it is – a chance to meet and be around members of the opposite sex for coffee, walks, chatting and so on. Come on people – IT’S JUST A DATE – not a wedding interview, so let’s relax a little bit and treat it as such. It is such an unrealistic viewpoint to expect that you can know whether someone is your life partner from one meeting in an artificial setting.

If you know my approach to dating for women you will know I recommend dating as therapy for undoing bad relationship patterns. However more than this dating is meant to be fun and light hearted. If you go with an agenda about finding out if this is your man it puts a ton of pressure on the whole situation, and that means that neither you nor your date will be able to relax and enjoy the experience. You won’t be able to be your best self and neither will he. So drop the agenda and make a new one – to have new, fun and light-hearted experiences with new people.

2. Rule Men Out Too Quickly

As with the first biggest mistake, mistake 2 is another way that women shoot themselves in the foot when dating. Many western women in today’s society are ruled by the ‘chemistry’ they feel when it comes to making their choices with men, and I see this get them into all sorts of trouble time and time again. Chemistry tends to be a poor indicator of whether a man would be a good partner to you. In fact intense chemistry is often a warning signal for women who have not made great relationship choices in the past. Often the good men can get totally overlooked because they are nervous and awkward on that first date and they don’t pack a punch in the chemistry department. For women attraction can grow over time with a good man. So give that awkward or quiet man another chance, in fact give him several short dates and see if he doesn’t come out of his shell for you and turn into an attractive man, perhaps even ‘your man’. Don’t worry about whether you  can imagine that right now (see mistake 1).

3. Approach The Date With A Checklist

Mistake 3 is similar to mistake 1 and just as damaging, if not worse. I know that many women have the trusty ‘checklist’ of qualities that they want (or think they want) in a man. There is nothing wrong with getting clear on what you want in your ideal partner ladies, however let’s get into reality with our lists because some of them are absolute nonsense and are not serving you at all!

The list is often very long and usually it has things on there that actually clash with themselves! For example she might have ‘calm and laid back’ right next to ‘passionate and energetic’. Now I am not saying that you can’t have all those qualities in one person, it’s just that normally a man tends towards one of the other. So which is it? Also our lists sometimes have things on that are so trivial, such as ‘tattoos’ or ‘muscles’. Come on ladies! There is nothing wrong in having physical preferences but are you really going to choose your life partner on whether he has ink on his body? Do you think that this will bring you the best relationship for your life? What about the qualities that really matter, such as honesty, loyalty, kindness, strength (of mind) and so on?

Each woman has to decide what is important to her. However time and time again I have seen the list get thrown out when a woman finally meets her life partner, and he is usually completely different to the man she had on her list! And she is happy. So my advice – throw out the list! Or, if you must have it, cut it down to a maximum of just the 5 most important qualities. Use it as a general guide NOT a checklist.

4. Try Too Hard

So you finally met someone you like,  you are out on a date with him and you feel nervous. So what do you do? You talk. If there is a gap in the conversation you fill it. You suggest where to go next, you dazzle him with tales of adventures you have had, showing him your sparkling wit and you have him in stitches over your humour. And of course you offer to pay for your half of the date, or perhaps you even get the whole bill – you are a modern woman after all. And it’s going GREAT! He is laughing along with you, and there is a connection, you can feel it. But, then he never calls. He goes cold and disappears after a couple of dates. So what went wrong?

Well most men prefer to take on the masculine role in dating, and if you are doing all or any of the above you are actually pushing him out of this role, meaning you are preventing him from becoming emotionally invested in you. Men’s attraction and commitment emotions get tripped when they have to put in some effort. You may think you are being charming and appealing however it won’t get you far in the long term with most men. He may enjoy the time with you, he may laugh along with you and there may even be a second date, however he is likely to end up committing to someone else – another ‘harder’ woman with whom he has had to put in more effort.

He needs to be the one leading the conversation, entertaining you and suggested the venue. If you want to trigger his deeper feelings let him lead and be strong enough to follow. Relax and practice being present and enjoying the experience instead.

5. Be An Ice Maiden

Being an ice maiden is the flip side to trying too hard. Some women know about mistake number 4 and so they take it to the other extreme and become too aloof and unavailable. Although they may be going for ‘hard to get’ and ‘high value’, if taken too far this approach can come off that you are uninterested, unavailable, unfriendly and even snobby. It can feel a bit cold to many men, and most men will give up pretty quickly with an ice maiden, except those who are just interested in the challenge of the chase, and you don’t want this type of man as he is likely to drop you once the chase is over and move on to another woman.

There needs to be a balance between being laid back/letting him lead and still being interested and open. If you can get this balance right you will have a great time with dating. The main thing to remember is just be yourself. Get really strong within yourself and get comfortable in your own skin. Dating can actually help you with this!

 

So go get out there and above all don’t take dating too personally. You never know what is going on for the other person. Treat it like fun ‘practice’ and it will work for you.

 


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
3 Tips To Dating During Exam Period

It’s that time of year again. Exam period has snuck up on you and has already become the bane of...

Close