顶 10 提示成功约会

什么是成功的约会的意思? 约会时,这个问题的答案取决于你自己的生活,你为自己设定的目标来看. 还有那些对他们来说,一个日期是完全成功的,如果它是对一个长期的关系,甚至婚姻网关. 其他人可能认为这是一个灾难,如果它最终没有在床上. 对于一些, 日期是成功的,如果他们有一个很好的时间. 虽然不能保证下面的提示会变成每个日期变成一个爆炸, 他们一定会帮助你减少你的约会故障率.

适应您的期望,以你的目的

与其他任何项目,你参与到, 从人的期望,你约会或日期本身应适应自己的目标. 如果你正在寻找一个一夜情, 不检查你的伴侣,如果你打算花你的后半生与他/她.

做出选择你的约会候选人

如果你想提高你的成功率, 似乎谁可没有任何人约会. 从潜在的名单切断日期的那些人你不常用的有什么.

做你自己

一个日期是不是有机会展示你的舞台技巧. 法自然,不要试图假装你是别的东西比你真的是, 特别是如果你正在寻找一个长期的合作关系. 真相会出来最终和其他会感到困.

让事情变得简单

最成功的日期是简单, 散户. 如果它不是一个完全首次相亲, 想想你的共同利益,并拿出一些活动为主的想法,可能会吸引你俩.

着眼当前

不要把过去的这个谈话,定期与不转抱怨你没有关系变成一种习惯. 而重要的是,这两个合作伙伴分享他们的背景的东西, 没有人愿意与前进行比较. 未来是一个棘手的问题,以及. 不要把它,除非你确信你和你的约会对象都是准备好这样一个话题.

看你最好

不管别人怎么说, 第一次约会总是关于外观和一般印象. 因此, 安排自己相应: 把一些补, 穿的东西,看起来不错,你微笑. 然而, 当你觉得你是在一个关系不停止照顾自己.

让你的脚在地面上

无论多么伟大的日子似乎, 保持现实. 不要跳上床, 至少不会在第一次约会. 不要开始谈论结婚和孩子就因为你喜欢同一部电影.

自己准备的日期

日期准备不包括纯粹是干净的, 气味好,寻找智能. 如果你还没有约会了很长一段时间, 想想谈话的主题,让你避免长时间尴尬的沉默的风险.

超越露面

只是因为人假装聪明, 诚实单, 但这并不意味着他们真的是. 如果不可笑怀疑一切,每个人都, 尝试发现了骗子,并收集足够的信息,以便有一个个人的看法.

不要过分日期

不管为什么你在约会的场面, 不要变成绝望,不要过头. 约会你周围的人并不会增加你成功的机会. 更多, 你会显得更有趣,如果你有约会,除了一些其他的社会生活.


返回页首 ↑

©版权所有 2017 日期我的宠物. MADE WITH 8celerate工作室

查看更多:
5 事情你应该避免谈论第一次约会

第一次约会可以是童话故事的第一章, 但它也可以是一个总的灾难...

关闭

Top 10 Tips for Successful Dating

What does successful dating mean? The answer to this question depends upon your own view of life and the goals you set for yourself when dating. There are those for whom a date is successful solely if it is a gateway towards a long term relationship and even marriage. Others might consider it a disaster if it did not end up in bed. For some, a date is successful if they had a good time. Although there is no guarantee that the following tips will turn each date into a blast, they will certainly help you reduce your dating failure rate.

Adapt your expectations to your purposes

As with any other project you get involved into, your expectations from the person you are dating or from the date itself should be adapted to your objectives. If you are looking for a one-night-stand, don’t examine your partner as if you were going to spend the rest of your life with him/her.

Make a selection of your dating candidates

If you want to increase your success rate, don’t date anyone who seems available. Cut off from the list of potential dates all those with whom you don’t have anything in common.

Be yourself

A date is not the opportunity to display your theatrical skills. Act naturally and don’t try to pretend you are something else than you really are, especially if you are looking for a long term relationship. The truth will come out eventually and the other will feel trapped.

Keep things simple

The most successful dates are the simple, casual ones. If it’s not a first totally blind date, think about your common interests and come up with some activities oriented ideas that might appeal to both of you.

Focus on the present

Don’t bring the past into the conversation on a regular basis and don’t turn complaining about your failed relationships into a habit. While it is important that the two partners share things about their background, no one wants to be compared with an ex. The future is a delicate subject as well. Don’t bring it up unless you are sure that both you and your dating partner are ready for such a topic.

Look your best

No matter what people say, a first date is always about appearance and general impression. Therefore, arrange yourself accordingly: put on some make up, wear something that looks good on you and smile. However, don’t stop taking care of yourself when you think you are in a relationship.

Keep your feet on the ground

No matter how great your date seems, remain realistic. Don’t jump into bed, at least not on the first date. Don’t start talking about wedding and children just because you like the same movie.

Prepare yourself for the date

Date preparation does not include solely being clean, smelling good and looking smart. If you haven’t been dating for a long time, think about topics of conversation so that you avoid the risk of long awkward silences.

Go beyond appearances

Just because people pretend to be smart, honest and single, it doesn’t mean they really are. Without ridiculously suspecting everything and everybody, try to spot out the liars and to gather enough information in order to have a personal opinion.

Don’t over-date

No matter why you are in the dating scene, don’t become desperate and don’t overdo it. Dating everyone around you does not increase your chances of success. Plus, you will seem much more interesting if you have some other social life besides dating.


Back to Top ↑

© Copyright 2017 Date My Pet. Made with by 8celerate Studio

Read more:
Must Love Dogs : New Leash On Life

My brother Michael was staying with me until his marriage got back on track. "Don't you molly coddle him, Sarah,"...

Close